koszyk0 sztuk  
user Zaloguj
Wydawnictwo: Querstand
Nr katalogowy: VKJK 1011
Nośnik: 1 CD
Data wydania: luty 2012
EAN: 4025796010114
w magazynie
Nasze kategorie wyszukiwania

Epoka muzyczna: barok
Obszar (język): niemiecki
Instrumenty: lutnia

Weiss: Dresden – Moscow: Lute music by Silvius Leopold Weiss

Querstand - VKJK 1011
Bernhard Hofstötter, lute
Nagrody i rekomendacje
IRR Outstanding klassik heute 10
• 2nd CD of Austrian lutenist Bernhard Hofstötter (1st by label querstand)

• Contains four rarely or never before recorded solo lute works by Silvius Leopold Weiss (1687–1750)

• One of the titans of European Baroque Music, almost forgotten by later generations and only re-discovered in recent


• Friends with Johann Sebastian Bach

• Played in Dresden Court Orchestra for more than 30 years and was the best-paid musician there

• Broadens the typical baroque music structure with additional influences and ideas

• Taught pupils from all over Europe which led to copies of his works being preserved and currently re-discovered in

libraries all over Europe

Zobacz także:

  • PN 2205
  • BIS 1534
  • HC 16045
  • 0015083KAI
  • KGS 0065
  • 0015107KAI
  • GEN 22771
  • CHE 02272
  • NIFCCD 079
  • C 250131